MOLIAE Webisodes Series

“Moments of Love In Ancient Egypt” (MOLIAE): Webisodes – Season 1

Logline: The story continues into five different webisodes at the time of Princess Aamina on the cusp of rulership of Mitstrayim and forthcoming marriage to King Dumah of Zimbabwe. The conflict continues as King Daniy’el makes his move to secure Princess Aamina’s heart while, Queen Hagar and Enki ensures a plan of action to prevent any move towards eliminating The Deal.

Episode 1 – A New Beginning – Choices

Episode 2 – Defining Your Future

Episode 3 – In Beginning When Love Was Divine

Episode 4 – The Sacredness of Friendship